Out Of Tune - Live Music Game

Out Of Tune - Live Music Game

Out Of Tune is a live music game where you compete to win a cash prize.

Game details


1.1.1903111855
Android 6.0+
Mature 17+
10000
10,000+
3.8 (76.8%) 112 votes

Game description


Out Of Tune is a live music game where you compete to win a share of the prize. All you need to do is correctly identify 12 songs. The game is played Sunday - Thursday at 8p ET / 5p PT and 11p ET / 8p PT.

You may also like these games

online